

Dr. Yashwant Singh Parmar University of Horticulture and Forestry, Nauni-Solan-173230, Himachal Pradesh "Office of the Registrar, General Administrative Branch" © 01792-252219, E-mail: registrar@yspuniversity.ac.in

No. UHF/Regr/GA/5-111 (Senate Election)/2024/- 21887 - 909 Dated: 18.09.2024

To

- 1. All the Statutory Officers.
- 2. The Dean, College of Horticulture and Forestry, Neri (Hamirpur).
- 3. The Dean, College of Horticulture and Forestry, Thunag (Mandi).
- 4. All the Heads of Departments/Offices, UHF, Nauni (Solan).
- 5. All the Associate Directors (R&E)/Heads/Incharges, outstations/KVKs.

Dr. Yashwant Singh Parmar University of Horticulture and Forestry, Nauni (Solan).

Subject:

Election of one member from Teachers Constituency on the University Senate-2024 regarding.

Sir/Madam,

In continuation of this office letter No. UHF/Regr/GA/5-111 (Senate Election)/2024/-20287-322 dated 06.09.2024 on the above cited subject, it is informed that voting for election of one member from Teachers Constituency (Professor/Associate Professor & equivalent) on the University Senate will be held **on 25th September**, **2024** from **10.00 AM** to **4.00 PM** in the following Polling Stations:-

Sr. No.	Polling Station
1.	University main Campus at Nauni, Solan
	(Seminar Hall, College of Horticulture)
2.	College of Horticulture and Forestry, Hamirpur at Neri
3.	College of Horticulture and Forestry, Thunag (Mandi)
4.	Regional Horticultural Research and Training Station, Mashobra
5.	Regional Horticultural Research Station, Jachh
6.	Regional Horticultural Research Station, Bajaura
7.	Horticultural Research & Training Station and KVK, Kandaghat (Solan)

You are, requested to bring it to the notice of all the concerned working under your control.

Yours faithfully,

Registrar

Dated: 18.09.2024

Copy of the above along with its enclosures are forwarded to the following for circulation among the staff:

- 1. The OSD to Vice-Chancellor, UHF, Nauni (Solan).
- 2. The Professor Incharge, Computer and Informatics Centre, UHF, Nauni (Solan). He is requested to upload the same on the University Website for convenience of all employees.
- 3. Dr. Subhash Sharma, Head, Dept. of Social Sciences, UHF, Nauni (Solan).
- 4. Dr. Pardeep Kumar, Sr. Scientist, Dept. of SSWM, UHF, Nauni (Solan).
- 5. The Assistant Registrar (E&R/Estt-II/Acad/Legal) O/o Registrar, UHF Nauni, Solan.
- 6. The Secretary to Vice Chancellor, UHF, Nauni (Solan).

Nam Z Registrar